As one of the colleges of University of Divinity, YTU teaches the required units for a number of Undergraduate Awards:

Information on Postgraduate Awards

 Fields of Study

There are four fields of study for the awards:

Field A       Humanities
Field B       Biblical Studies
Field C      Christian Thought and History
Field D      Theology: Mission and Ministry